Mindfulness backpacking

Home » Travels » Backpacking journey » Malaysia, the ‘lah’ country of pigeons 2

Malaysia, the ‘lah’ country of pigeons 2

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

about.me/seanyau

FACEBOOK PAGE

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Recent Posts

Places you’ll definitely drop by in the centre of Kuala Lumpur city. I took only 4 hours to visit all touristy spots in KL. Afterall I’m not that kind of persons who are very keen on checking out all must-see spots. I admit I’m weird. I like discovering other hidden areas or photograph another side of the life when I travel. But the following do cover the beauty of KL city and Batu Cave, a cave based on the mountain filled with Islamic temples and sculptures.

Malaysia-48
Malaysia-50 Malaysia-47
Batu Cave

Malaysia-56Malaysia-53
Old KL central train station

Image
Sri Maha Mariamman Temple

Malaysia-58
Central Market, the oldest market in KL

Malaysia-63
Sultan Abdul Samad Building, my personal favourite.


Leave a Reply

Follow Mindfulness backpacking on WordPress.com
